2018

Not All Meds Get Along
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Not All Meds Get Along

HIROC is proud to support Canadian Patient Safety Week 2018.

Safety Grants Program: call for 2018 abstracts now open
Monday, October 01, 2018
Safety Grants Program: call for 2018 abstracts now open

The HIROC Foundation is excited to announce the call for abstracts for the 2018 Safety Grants Program.

HIROC wins Best Digital Workplace award
Thursday, September 20, 2018
HIROC wins Best Digital Workplace award

Igloo Software honours HIROC’s employee-focused digital community.

Playing quarterback for clients with complex mental health needs
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Playing quarterback for clients with complex mental health needs

Niagara Health’s ICC program empowers clients to improve their mental wellness.

“People are your greatest asset”
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
“People are your greatest asset”

At the 2018 HIROC Conference, delegates came together to drive change in healthcare.

MGH opens its doors to innovation
Monday, July 23, 2018
MGH opens its doors to innovation

Annual Research, Innovation & Education Scholarship Fair centres around community.

Always give more than you get
Friday, July 13, 2018
Always give more than you get

HIROC’s new Board Chair shares what he’s learned after 35 years in healthcare.

Delivery in focus
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Delivery in focus

HIROC and the CMPA release second collaborative report on obstetrical care in Canada.

Safety and simulation go hand in hand
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Safety and simulation go hand in hand

The 3rd annual National Forum on Simulation for Quality & Safety makes its mark.

When possibilities become reality
Monday, June 04, 2018
When possibilities become reality

How InnovationEX is not only leading the conversation, but also the rapid execution of new ideas.

 1 2 3